Amazingly written piece of work by a fellow blogger! Please do give it a read 😀

A teenagers addiction to love

The fault in our stars, a book that changed the way I think of the world today. If you haven’t read this book i strongly suggest you take a walk down its path, I promise you won’t want to turn around. This book is my absolute favorite book. The love, fear, and realness of it is just overwhelming. John Green managed to move me to tears and that is quite a task, I never really cry when reading books but this one, you can’t help it . His words could move mountains, or oceans if they tried. The main characters Hazel Grace, and Agustus Waters are two lovers caught in a battle with terminal illnesses. Now you might be thinking oh great another sob story about sick kids falling in love, but thats the beauty of john greens writing. Its not about how many days they have left, its about…

View original post 448 more words

