Picking Up The Pieces

Often in our lives, we start to persue certain things that we may start but we may no be able to complete them or keep doing them in our daily lives. 

I started this blog hoping to pursue my passion for writing. I know that I am not a great writer. I may not even be a good one but one should not stop dreaming thinking that their dreams won’t come true. I may have stopped writing for a while due to other things but no matter what one has to take out time in life. 

I won’t make some promise to myself or anyone that I may not be able to keep; saying “I’ll continue to write.” Though I will say that I’ll try my best to do so. I have tried to start writing various stories but I haven’t been able to complete them. I guess it’s time I pick up the pieces and make something new. I won’t promise anything but I’ll try my best to do so. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

